×

Warning

JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 425

Physical Address : 54 Nicolson Street, Bailey’s Muckleneuk, 0181 Pretoria, South Africa
(GPS Coordinates: S 25.22768 ͦ, E 28.22768 ͦ)
Postal Address : P. O. Box 2562, Brooklyn Square, 0075 Pretoria, South Africa
Phone : +2712-346 0451 (trunk line)
Fax : +2712-346 0454
Email : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Website : www.pretoriape.dfa.gov.ph

Honorary Consular Establishments under the Jurisdiction of the Embassy:

South Africa Philippine Consulate in Cape Town
#12 Bramber Court, Ravenscraig Road,
Green Point, 0085 Cape Town, South Africa
Tel. No.: +27 21 433 2270
Fax no. : +27 21 434 3831
Email : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Philippine Consulate in Durban
#36 Stephen Diamini Road (formerly Essenwood Road), Durban 4001, South Africa
Tel No. : +27 312010788
Fax No. : +27 312019425
Email : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Angola

Philippine Consulate General in Luanda
Edificio Torres, Dipanda, Torre B, 2 andar, porta no. 2.06
Avenida Ho-Chi-Min Cx Postal 10013, Luanda, Republic of Angola
Tel No. : +244 222-638-372
Tel PBX : #222 637000
Fax Nos.: +244-222-637-040
Email : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Botswana

Philippine Consulate in Gaborone
Plot 1236 Haile Selassi Road, Gaborone, Botswana
Tel No. : +267 3914547
Fax No. : +267 3951416
Email : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

The Philippine Embassy is closed on the following holidays of 2015:

DATE

HOLIDAY

01 January (Thursday)

New Year’s Day

02 January (Friday)

Special Non-Working Holiday

19 February (Thursday)

Chinese New Year

02 April (Thursday)

Maundy Thursday

03 April (Friday)

Good Friday

06 April (Monday)

Family Day

09 April (Thursday)

Araw ng Kagitingan

27 April (Monday)

Freedom Day

01 May (Friday)

Labor Day

12 June (Friday)

Independence Day

16 June (Tuesday)

Youth Day

10 August (Monday)

National Women’s Day

31 August (Monday)

National Heroes Day

24 September (Thursday)

Heritage Day

30 November (Monday)

Bonifacio Day

16 December (Wednesday)

Day of Reconciliation

24 December (Thursday)

Special Non-Working Holiday

25 Dec (Friday)

Christmas Day

30 Dec (Wednesday)

Rizal Day

31 Dec (Thursday)

Last day of the Year

In case of emergency, you may contact the Philippine Embassy at the following numbers:

  1. Duty Officer’s Cell phone no. +27 72 437 9517
  2. Assistance to Filipino Nationals:
    Cell phone No. +27 82 556 9935
Back to Top